2nd Team




March 3 v Claudelands Rovers (h). 11am. Cancelled
March 10 v Wanderers XI (h). 12.30pm. Cancelled
March 17 v Te Awamutu (a). 12.30pm. 2-2 draw (Goals: Ronan Costello, Haryi Cihan)
March 24 v Ngaruawahia Utd (a). 12.30pm. 2-3 loss (Goals: ??)



WaiBOP Championship

7/4/2018 2:45pm Ngaruawahia United (a). 0-12 loss.
14/4/2018 12:30pm Tauranga Blue Rovers Reserves (h). 5-5 draw (Goals: Ronan Costello 3, Ignacio Trias, Max Hill). More…
21/4/2018 12:30pm Waikato Unicol Reserves (h). 2-3 loss (Goals: Hayri Cihan, Ronan Costello). More…
28/4/2018 12:30pm Taupo Reserves (a). 1-2 loss (Goal: Hardy Rosas). More…
5/5/2018 12:30pm Kawerau Sports (h). 4-4 draw (Goals: Mike Smith, Jayden Reeve, OG, Ronan Costello). More…
12/5/2018 1:30pm Te Puke United (a). 1-2 loss (Goal: Mike Smith). More…
19/5/2018 12:30pm Cambridge (h). 2-0 win (Goals: Max Hill 2). More…
26/5/2018 2:45pm Bye
2/6/2018 12:30pm Otumoetai Reserves (h). 0-2 loss. More…
9/6/2018 12:30pm Ngaruawahia United (h). 2-8 loss. (Goals: Radge Avergonzado, Lawrence Clothier). More…
16/6/2018 12:30pm Tauranga Blue Rovers Reserves (a). 3-4 loss. (Goals: Kieran Burgess, Radge Avergonzado 2). More…
23/6/2018 12:30pm Waikato Unicol Reserves (a).
30/6/2018 12:30pm Taupo Reserves (h).
7/7/2018 2:45pm Kawerau Sports (a).
14/7/2018 12:30pm Te Puke United (h).
21/7/2018 2:45pm Cambridge (a).
28/7/2018 12:30pm Bye
4/8/2018 12:30pm Otumoetai Reserves (a).


WaiBOP Championship – 2018

1Ngaruawahia United88004544124
2Taupo Res96032416818
3Kawerau Sports852126111517
4Tauranga Blue Rovers Res105233026417
5Waikato Unicol Res105142016416
6Te Puke104061534-1912
7Otumoetai Res10226718-118
8Matamata Res101272044-245
9Cambridge Res9117828-204

Click here for the full 2018 WaiBOP Championship draw.


Visit the Archives for all last season’s match information.